Services

A flexible and transparent approach for organizing IT outsourcing and consulting

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

Professional creation of the unique hardware and software complexes adapted for technical and business demands of the clients.

MOBILE SOLUTION

Development of native applications of any degree of complexity for iOS, Android, Windows Phone.

IT CONSULTING

Analysis of enterprise processes from the point of view of IT for optimization of cost on practical implementation of information technologies, increase of efficiency, controllability and transparency of its usag.

Expertise

We should use all contemporary opportunities and technologies in today’s business reality to achieve top efficiency. Inprimex professionals develop cloud applications based on Amazon, Azure and Google Cloud API. We have enormous experience in developing mobile applications and web app (web based applications) for varied market areas.

PHP

This language is used by millions of developers all over the world. Time-proven, sharpen under loads it gives the wonderful and predictable results. Our experience allows to develop systems of high quality on its basis.

Microsoft .NET

.NET Framework is a popular software platform. It is common language platform including such programming languages as Visual Basic, CLR, C# medium and extensive class library. Applications are developed for Windows, Windows Phone, Windows store, Windows Azure and Windows Server. .NET Framework platform is a popular platform for development of applications for Windows, Windows store, Windows Phone, Windows Server and Windows Azure. .NET Framework platform includes the programming languages such as C# and Visual Basic,среда CLR and extensiveclass library.

C++

Inprimex uses effectively all the possibilities of C and C++. While other programming languages do not allow to use all the resources of the operational system to the utmost, our developers create the powerful and fast solutions for using the maximum number of functionalities (options).

Android

In November 2007 the Google company produced the first beta-version of the Android software development kit. From that moment Inprimex began to develop the commercial products for Android platform. Our developers used C/C++ and Java to ensure the stable operation of applications. The high-qualified specialists are required to work in this sphere, and the very ones are working in our company. Our developers take part in the contests and win prizes.

Windows Azure

Windows Azure is a cloud platform developed by Microsoft company. Usage of this platform allows to develop and store applications as well as to operate them on data centers of the Microsoft network. Two models are realized, these are: PaaS platform as the service and IaaS infrastructure as the service. Many different programming languages, mechanisms and tools are supported. Inprimex has a great experience in development and support.

CMS systems

We create successful projects as we have domain knowledge in the field of management systems and apply the recent developments. All these will contribute to success of your business. You have your own site already but you want to expand your presence for mobile audience or create a new project? Inprimex will develop such project to suit you and your business in the best way. We analyze properly all the demands and make an individual technical plan for each project.

Microsoft SQL Server

Inprimex develops and supply the complex solutions for the enterprises of banking sector, health services, insurance and other types of business activities. We develop desktop and server applications with embedded Business-Intelligence tools. We are ready to develop and hereinafter provide the technical support for MS SQL databases of our clients.

Oracle

We have an experience in the development of large and the most secure corporate solutions. We extensively use Oracle for development of scalable systems which store the important data.

Service Stack

Fast. Effective. Easy and revolutionary way of development of the service-oriented applications of any scopes. Our developers like this product, our clients like the result, and the result meet our mutual expectations.

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services is a set of remote services for provision of different types of services. For example, virtual servers hosting or data storage (distributed data warehouses, file hosting), providing the computational powers, etc.). All that is far cheaper than to purchase, adjust and support the physical servers.

My SQL

Free relational database management system. MySQL is a solution for small and medium-sized applications. DBMS flexibility provided support for many types of tables and an open architecture. The company's specialists have extensive experience use this database in projects of different scale and ready to accompany them in the framework of technical support.

iOS

The experienced developers work for iOS platform in the Inprimex. They make products with using the up-to-date technologies with multitask systems and high level of security. The cost of iOS development is lower in comparison with other mobile platforms. The number of applications developed by us constantly grows.

Windows Phone

Mobile operating system developed by Microsoft, started October 11, 2010. It is growing rapidly, so the interest in the operating system more increases. Experts of Inprimex successfully develop commercial applications for this platform since 2011. The cost for developing Windows Phone lower as compared to other mobile platforms.

Delphi

The software development kit allows to create applications for PC, pad tablets and smartphones which are client-server and n-level medium assisted with connection to corporate databases and cloud services on the basis of SQL Server, DB2, Oracle, Sybase, InterBase, Azure, Amazon and multilink technology DataSnap.

Google App Engine

Google App Engine is a service where it is possible to store web-sites and web-applications. There are different accounts for various needs, such as: storage of expanding data, traffic extension. This service helps to eliminate the necessity to carry out the separate registration of account data for each website; everything can be done on the one platform only.

HTML \ CSS

The Inprimex specialists have a great experience in development of websites. We can use the HTML/CSS or HTML5 and the Internet will change while we applying them. We can develop both small websites and large complex projects. Everything depends on the customer’s demands and wishes. Everything is in our power.

Mono

Mono is a software platform with open source code from Microsoft.NET. Developers create the cross-platform applications with the help of it easily. The structure of that platform is based on the ECMA standards for C# and Common Language Runtime. Enthusiasm and growing contribution of the developers enable the Mono platform to be chosen for development of Linux-applications.

Сервисы

Профессиональный, гибкий и прозрачный подход в организации IT Аутсорсинга и Консалтинга

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

Профессиональное создание уникальных аппаратно-программных комплексов адаптированных к техническим и бизнес потребностям клиента.

МОБИЛЬНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Разработка нативных приложений любой сложности для iOS, Android, Windows Phone.

IT CONSULTING

Анализ процессов предприятия с точки зрения IT для оптимизации затрат по внедрению информационных технологий, повышение эффективности, управляемости и прозрачности ее использования.

Опыт

В нынешних реалиях бизнеса необходимо использовать все современные возможности и технологии для достижения максимальной эффективности. Специалисты Inprimex разрабатывают облачные приложения на базе Amazon, Azure и Google Cloud API. У нас большой опыт в разработке мобильных и веб‐приложений для различных отраслей рынка.

PHP

Этот язык используют миллионы разработчиков по всему миру. Проверенный временем, отточенный под нагрузками, он дает замечательные и прогнозируемые результаты. Наш опыт, позволят строить высококачественные системы на его основе.

Microsoft .NET

Платформа .NET Framework — популярная платформа разработки приложений для Windows, Магазина Windows, Windows Phone, Windows Server и Windows Azure. В состав платформы .NET Framework входят языки программирования C# и Visual Basic, среда CLR и обширная библиотека классов.

C++

Inprimex эффективно использует все возможности C и C++. В то время, как другие языки программирования не не позволяют полноценно использовать все ресурсы операционной системы, наши разработчики создают мощные и быстрые решения применения максимального числа возможностей.

Android

В ноябре 2007 года компания Google выпустила первую бета-версию комплекта средств разработки Android. Платформа стремительно развивалась и спустя несколько лет в Inprimex был осуществлен первый коммерческий продукт для Android. Наши разработчики выбрали для себя среду Eclipse и c недавних пор применяется Android Studio. Для работы с этой платформой, нужны квалифицированные программисты, которые работают в Inprimex.

Windows Azure

Windows Azure- это облачная платформа, которая была разработана компанией Microsoft. С помощью этой платформы можно создавать и хранить приложения, а также управлять ими на дата-центрах сети Microsoft. Реализовано две модели: PaaS – платформа, как сервис и IaaS – инфраструктура, как сервис. Поддерживается много различных языков программирования, механизмов и инструментов. У Inprimex большой опыт в создании и поддержке.

CMS systems

Мы создаем успешные проекты, так как владеем знаниями в области систем управления, и применяем новейшие разработки. Все это будет способствовать успеху вашего бизнеса. У вас уже есть свой обычный сайт, но вы хотите расширить свое присутствие на мобильную аудиторию или вы желаете создать новый проект? Inprimex разработает такой проект, который наилучшим образом подойдёт для вас и вашего бизнеса. Мы тщательно анализируем требования и составляем индивидуальный технический план для каждого проекта.

Microsoft SQL Server

Inprimex создает и поставляет комплексные решения для предприятий банковской сферы, здравоохранения, страхования и иных видов предпринимательской деятельности. Мы разрабатываем десктопные и серверные приложения с встроенными инструментами бизнес аналитики. Мы готовы разработать и в дальнейшем вести техническую поддержку баз данных MS SQL наших клиентов.

Oracle

У нас имеется опыт в разработке крупных и максимально безопасных корпоративных решений. Мы активно применяем Oracle для создания масштабируемых систем, в которых хранятся важные данные.

Service Stack

Быстрый. Эффективный. Простой и Революционный путь создания сервис ориентирвоанных приложений любого маштаба. Наши разработчики любят этот продукт, заказчикам нравится результат, он оправдывает все наши совместные ожидания.

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services – это набор удаленных сервисов для предоставления различных услуг. Например, это может быть: аренда виртуальных серверов или хранение данных (распределённые хранилища данных, файловый хостинг), предоставление вычислительных мощностей и пр. Все это гораздо дешевле, чем самостоятельно приобретать, настраивать и поддерживать физические сервера.

My SQL

Свободная реляционная система управления базами данных. MySQL является решением для малых и средних приложений. Гибкость СУБД обеспечивается поддержкой большого количества типов таблиц и открытой архитектурой. Специалисты компании Inprimex обладают значительным опытом применения этой СУБД в проектах различного масштаба и готовы сопровождать их в рамках технической поддержки.

iOS

В Inprimex работают опытные разработчики для платформы iOS. Они создают продукты с использованием современных технологий, отличным UI и высоким уровнем безопасности. Платформа разработки, требует хорошей подготовки и практики, для создания качественных продуктов. Специалисты Inprimex, отвечают этим требованиям в полной мере.

Windows Phone

Мобильная операционная система, разработанная Microsoft, вышла 11 октября 2010 года. Стремительно развивается и вместе с ней, увеличивается интерес к ней. Специалисты Inprimex успешно разрабатывают комерческие приложения на этой платформе с 2011 года. Стоимость разработки для Windows Phone ниже, по сравнению с другими мобильными платформами.

Delphi

Пакет разработки приложений, который позволяет создавать приложения для ПК, планшетов и смартфонов с поддержкой клиент-серверных и n-уровневых сред, подключением к корпоративным базам данных и облачным службам на основе SQL Server, DB2, Oracle, Sybase, InterBase, Azure, Amazon и многозвенной технологии DataSnap.

Google App Engine

Google App Engine – сервис, на котором можно хранить сайта и веб-приложения. Существуют различные аккаунты под разные потребности, это может быть: хранение увеличивающегося количества данных, увеличение трафика. С помощью данной службы отпадает необходимость в проведении отдельной регистрации учетных данных на каждом из сайтов, все можно делать на одной платформе.

HTML \ CSS

У специалистов Inprimex большой опыт в создании сайтов. Мы можем использовать HTML/CSS или HTML5, при применении которого Интернет меняется. Мы умеем создавать небольшие сайты и крупные комплексные проекты. Все зависит от потребностей и пожеланий заказчика. Нам все под силу.

Mono

Mono – это программная платформа с открытым исходным кодом от Microsoft .NET. На ней разработчики легко создают кросс-платформенные приложения. Структура этой платформы основана на стандартах ECMA для C# и Common Language Runtime. Энтузиазм и растущий вклад разработчиков способствуют тому, что выбор для разработки Linux-приложений выпадает на платформу Mono.